CKay Unveils Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Sad Romance’

Sad Romance Album by CKay

CKay Unveils Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Sad Romance’

Nigerian music star, CKay has announced the tracklist of his upcoming debut album ‘Sad Romance’.

‘Sad Romance’ will be CKay’s first album in his musical career, the upcoming project will serve as a follow-up to his successful extended play, ‘Ckay The First’ which was actually his first EP.

CKay made the announcement on his Instagram page on Thursday, the 15th of September, 2022.

CHECKOUT:  “You bought your favorites a car but you’re trekking” – OAP Dotun mocks diehard BBNaija fans

The upcoming album consists of 12 tracks and guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic and others. The album will be out on the 23rd of September, 2022.

The upcoming album ‘Sad Romance; features some of his massive hit songs like, ‘Love Nwantiti,’ ‘Emiliana,’ and ‘Watawi’ featuring Davido and Focalistic.

See the tracklist, below;

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by 𝙗𝙛 💋 (@ckay_yo)


El Professor

I'm Felix, A Passionate Blogger, A Web/Mobile Developer. Need To Contact Me? Send A Message On WhatsApp: +2349017452164.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button