Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

  • Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Download)

    Olamide – UY Scuti Album | Full Album Download

    Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide, finally premieres his highly anticipated album, dubbed “UY Scuti”.

    However, the new Album, “UY Scuti”, serves as the rapper’s 12th studio project, and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album will be released on June 18, and it is here, available for you to download.

    Lastly, the Album which consists of 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

    CHECKOUT:  Odunsi (The Engine) – Everything You Heard Is True EP

    Listen and download full album below;

    1. Olamide – Rock » DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Olamide – Jailer Ft. Jaywillz » DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Olamide – Julie » DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Olamide – Somebody Ft. Phyno » DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Olamide – Want Ft. Fave » DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Olamide – Pon Pon Ft. Fave » DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Olamide – Need For Speed » DOWNLOAD MP3

    CHECKOUT:  Solidstar – My Turn EP

    8. Olamide – Rough Up Ft. Layydoe » DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Olamide – So Much More » DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. Olamide – Cup Of Tea » DOWNLOAD MP3



    Leave a Reply