WurlD – AfroSoul (EP)

WurlD – AfroSoul (EP)

Free WurlD – AfroSoul (EP) Mp3 & Zip Download.

Nigerian singer & songwriter, WurlD finally comes through with his much awaited extended playlist project, which he titles; “AfroSoul”.

Consequently, WurlD has been serving us some good musics, and there’s no doubt that he’ll continue doing so..

Lastly, the new EP “AfroSoul” is a 7-tracks project that includes incredible records such as; “Ghost Town”, “Love Nobody”, “National Anthem (Growing Wings)”, “Story”, “Can’t Come Outside” “Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)”, & “Birthday Song/Palm Wine Riddim”.

Checkout The Tracklists Below;

1. WurlD – National Anthem (Growing Wings) | DOWNLOAD

CHECKOUT:  WurlD – National Anthem (GROWING WINGS)

2. WurlD – Ghost Town | DOWNLOAD

3. WurlD – Love Nobody | DOWNLOAD

4. WurlD – Story | DOWNLOAD

5. WurlD – Wayo | DOWNLOAD

6. WurlD – Can’t Come Outside | DOWNLOAD

CHECKOUT:  Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album)

7. WurlD – Birthday Song/Palmwine Riddim (feat) Zeal (VVIP) | DOWNLOAD

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Comment